

Student Scholarships

Rugby Australia Program

REFEREE	<u> </u>	
Year	Name	School/Association
2021	Jessica Craig	QRRA
	Ziggy Day	QRRA
	Zanden Jeh	QRRA
	Frazer Moloney	QRRA
	Blake McKenzie	QRRA
	Joshua Scott	QRRA
	Angus Young	QRRA
2019	Max Chandler	QRRA
2014	Tom Schulte	The Southport School
	Stefan van der Linde	Sunshine Coast Grammar School
	Arlo Leckie	St Lukes - Bundaberg
	Drew Meehan	The Gap SHS
	Dalton Keleher	Rockhampton Grammar School
2013	Stuart McKinnon	Albany Creek SHS
	Reimon Raukete	Sandgate State School
	Lara West	Sommerville House
	Jordan Way	St Augustine's College
	Dugal Gourlay	Toowoomba Grammar School
2012	Cameron Foley	
2012	Zach Brankovich	St Laurences College Padua College
		•
	Sam Rasmussen	The Southport School
2011	Reilly Hourigan	Villanova College
2011	Corbin Hoppe	Padua College
	Alysha Lockrey	DDRRA
	Lachlan Naughton	The Southport School
	Dale Stevenson	SCDRRA
	Christian van der Nest	St Patricks College
2010	Kyle Burchill	ACGS
	Brett Cronin	Ipswich Grammar School
	Timo Siaki	Marsden SHS/QRRA
	Jordan Schuck	QRRA
	Rhys Pousette	SCDRRA
	Joe Morris	Sunshine Coast Grammar School
	Declan Lane	St Josephs College
	Melinda Volker	St Saviours College
	Conrad Lockery	Toowoomba Grammar School
	Richard Manchee	Toowoomba Grammar School
2009	James Davis	Faith Lutheran College/QRRA
	Timo Siaki	Marsden SHS/QRRA
	Michael Neilson	Mt Lofty SHS/DDRRA
	Brett Cronin	Nudgee College
	Steven Holmes	Nudgee College
	Zach Russell-Sharam	Nudgee College
	Rhys Pousette	SCDRRA
	Declan Lane	St Josephs College
	Melinda Volker	St Josephs College
	Conrad Lockery	Toowoomba Grammar School
2008	Matthew Sauer	Chancellor State College
2000		
	Sam Doggett	Downlands College
	Rayno Potgieter	Mackay North SHS
	Tom Callan	Nudgee College
	Gus Musgrave	Nudgee College
	Michael Pols	Nudgee College
	Grant Sweeney	Nudgee College
	Nick Youll	Nudgee College



Student Scholarships

Rugby Australia Program

Year	Name	School/Association
2008	Chyna Howlett	Pimlico SHS
	Peter Grover	Somerset College/GCDRRA
	Marnie Prinsloo	St Johns College
	Loughlin O'Brien	St Josephs College
	Nicholas Leask	St Laurences College
2007	Hayden Johnson	Marist Brothers Ashgrove
	Josh Holmes	Nudgee College
	Gus Musgrave	Nudgee College
	Nicholas Youll	Nudgee College
	Duncan Male	Nudgee College
	Jayden Bremner	QRRA
	Nicholas Leask	St Laurences College
	Andrew Fielder	The Southport School
	Peter Buchanan	Toowoomba Grammar School
	Rupert Dingle	Toowoomba Grammar School
	Harrison Tait	Toowoomba Grammar School
_	Matthew Taylor	Chisholm Catholic College
	Martin Gofton	St Josephs College
	Jake Samios	St Laurences College
2005	Steve Johnson	ALGS
	James Matthews	Brisbane Boys College
	Michael Zivcic	Brisbane Grammar School
	Dominic Hennessy	John Paul College
	Brad Beauchamp	St Laurences College
	Peter Buchanan	Toowoomba Grammar School
	Rupert Dingle	Toowoomba Grammar School
	Harrison Tait	Toowoomba Grammar School

Australian Sports Commission Program

- 1				
	2004	Ian Smith	QRRA	

School Student Recipients

2003	Charles McGregor	Nudgee College
	Cameron Stanfield	Padua College
	Tim Cree	Villanova Clooege